Academic Staff

Dr. Sagi Akron
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Sagi Akron
Main Research Interest: Corporate finance
sagiakron@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8288495 | Direct: 58495
Office: Jacob building, Room 614
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Dr. David Bodoff
Prof. Michal Biron
Associate Professor
Prof. Michal Biron
Main Research Interest: Human resource management, Organizational behavior
mbiron@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8288491 Ι Direct: 58491
Office: Jacobs building, Room 609
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Prof. Daphne Raban
Professor
Prof. Shay Giron
Main Research Interest: Applied cryptography, Information security, Processor architectures
sgueron@univ.haifa.ac.il
 
Prof. Shlomo Hareli
Associate Professor, Head of School
Prof. Shlomo Hareli
Main Research Interest: Behavioral sciences, Social psychology in organizations
 shareli@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8288497 | Direct: 58497
Office: Jacobs building, Room 618
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Dr. Doron Nisani
Lecturer
Dr. Doron Nisani
Main Research Interest: Financial economics, Microeconomics
dnisani@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8240022 | Direct: 52022
Office: Jacobs building, Room 615
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Dr. Mahmoud Qadan
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mahmoud Qadan
Main Research Interest: Funding
mqadan@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8249584 | Direct: 58495
Office: Jacobs building, Room 607
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Prof. Daphne Raban
Associate Professor
Prof. Daphne Raban
Main Research Interest: Information economics
 draban@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8288492 | Direct: 58492
Office: Jacob building, Room 610
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Prof. Sheizaf Rafaeli
Professor
Prof. Sheizaf Rafaeli
Main Research Interest: Computer-mediated communication, Information, Individual and organization, Information systems, Virtual organizations, E-commerce 
sheizaf@rafaeli.net
 
Prof. Shay S. Tzafrir
Professor, Dean of Teaching
Prof. Shay S. Tzafrir
Main Research Interest: Human resource management, Organizational behavior
stzafrir@univ.haifa.ac.il
Tel: 04-8249582 | Direct: 53582
Office: Jacobs building, Room 609
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Dr. Kimberlee Weaver Livnat
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Kimberlee Weaver Livnat
Main Research Interest: Psychology & Customer behavior
weaver.kimberlee@gmail.com
Tel: 04-8249915 Ι Direct: 53915
Office: Jacobs building, Room 501
Office Hours: on prior appointment
Prof. Emeritus Nahum Biger
 
Prof. Emeritus Nahum Biger
Main Research Interest: International financial management, Economics and investments, Capital markets
nbiger@univ.haifa.ac.il
Prof. Emeritus Itzhak Harpaz
Prof. Emeritus Itzhak Harpaz
Main Research Interest: Human resource management, Organizational behavior, Labor relations, International comparative management
iharpaz@univ.haifa.ac.il
meshulam.jpg
Prof. Emeritus Ilan Meshoulam
Main Research Interest: Strategic human resource management
Meshoulam.ilan@gmail.com
Prof. Aviv Shoham
Prof. Emeretus Aviv Shoham
Main Research Interest: International marketing management & Consumer behavior in global markets
ashoham@univ.haifa.ac.il
Prof. Emeritus Yossi Yagil
Prof. Emeritus Yossi Yagil
Main Research Interest: Financial management, Investment, Capital market 
yyagil@univ.haifa.ac.il
Office: Jacobs building, Room 301
Office Hours: on prior appointment

facebook-icon youtube-icon youtube-icon

צור קשר

בניין ג'ייקובס, קומה 6, אוניברסיטת חיפה הר הכרמל, חיפה 31905 Israel

  • dummy bschool@hevra.haifa.ac.il

 

© 2020 כל הזכויות שמורות לאוניברסיטת חיפה | הפקולטה למדעי החברה

© 2020 All rights reserved to the University of Haifa | Faculty of Social Sciences